RSS

Tag Archives: Adult Handbells

What’s Happening This Week?

 

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Sunday, September 27


Save the Date

Sunday, September 27

The Newly Hired Game!

Time: Sunday, September 27, 20201:00 PM – 3:00 PM   Location: Pender United Methodist Church

SignUp Here

Sunday, October 4

Outdoor Communion

Time: Sunday, October 04, 20201:00 PM – 3:30 PM   Location: Pender United Methodist Church

SignUp Here

 

Tuesday, October 6

Christian Believers Class

Time: Every Tuesday2:00 PM

SignUp Here

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What’s Happening This Week?

 

Monday, September 14

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20


Save the Date

Sunday, October 4

Outdoor Communion

Time: Sunday, October 04, 20201:00 PM – 3:30 PM   Location: Pender United Methodist Church

SignUp Here

 

Tuesday, October 6

Christian Believers Class

Time: Every Tuesday2:00 PM

SignUp Here

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Later Today ~ Cookies, Carols and Coffee

carols-cookies-2015

 

 

More information on the Pender website at http://www.penderumc.org/carols

Directions to Pender

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

 
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: